Sie

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Glorified babysitter
Location T-Town, OH, United States
Introduction I go by Sie, 27 years old, working full time to support my 17 cats (Mia, Echo, Eris, Nyx, Elpis, Dionysus, Vega, Orion, Lex, Rabbit, Hades, Phobos, Deimos, Epiales, Morpheus, Ikelos, and Hekate) as well as my internet addiction. I read, write, work, and attempt to sleep.
Interests Criminology, fire, shiny things, paranormal, the occult, history and literature, bondage, S&M, vampires, myths, legends, mythology, magic of all breeds.
Favorite Movies The Crow Series, Batman, Gypsy 83, vampire stuff, Donnie Darko, Nightmare Before Christmas etc. Shows: Criminal Minds, General Hospital, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two and Half Men
Favorite Music The Cure, Depeche Mode, The Rasmus, HIM, Nightwish, Girl Meet Girl, Lylah, Oasis, Our Lady Peace, Within Temptation, Nirvana, The Eagles, Heart, Pink Floyd, The Ramones, The Clash, Generation X, Billy Idol, Souixi and the Banshees, The Cranberries, We Are the Fury, Papa Roach, Finger Eleven, Godsmack, etc.
Favorite Books The Anita Blake series by Laurell K. Hamilton, anything Holly Black, the fairy chronicals by O.R Melling, Pucker, Heavy Metal and You, a ton of manga and so such, Anne Rice vampire stuff. etc.

If you could peer far enough into the night sky, you'd see a star in any direction you looked. When would you sleep?

I don't think I would ever sleep because I am eternally enthralled by the endless possibilities of space and the vast unknown.