Forever You

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Occupation nurse
Location Miami, FL, United States
Links Audio Clip, Wishlist
Introduction Hi, my name is Yuliya. I am a mom of a daughter Polina who is 2 y.o and a wife of a military husband who is not here at this time. My life is pretty simple and I enjoy simplest things, like going for a walk, cuddle with my daughter and simply sunny days.. I love to sew and recycle clothes that people no longer need. It makes me happy and excited to see unwanted stuff in a brand new light. I use only good quality clothes and some of them were never even worn. I also obsessed with all kinds of pretty fabrics. I never have enough in my stash. Any kind of craft - I am in! I like to participate in any crafty activities, as long as it`s handmade! I hope when my daughter is bigger she can join me(for now she just makes a lot of mess which slows me down a notch.. but I try really hard to work around it!). I like to meet new crafty ppls out there and to share our experiences as well as any great tips and ideas. Cant wait to see who is out there! Lets create and be happy!
Interests Sewing, playing piano, walks with a baby in the stroller.. Anything but sitting still.
Favorite Movies A walk to remember.
Favorite Music Mandy Moore, and anything that I can move to!

The squish of mud between your toes; how would you live your life as a frog?

I don`t like cold, rain and mud and probably would not be too happy .. Unless... I am a frog in Florida, where mud is sand, rain is warm and day is hot enough to swim in dirt...