Sabrina

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Accounting
Occupation Stay At Home Mom- DayCare
Location Somewhere, in the Wheat Fields of Kansas, United States
Introduction I'm a 35 year old momma married to my high school sweetheart. When we were 16 we pinky swore to NEVER have kids. Obviously there was a change of heart and we've worked our way up to 7 now, ages 12,10,7,6,4,3,2. We truly are blessed! I worked for 2 years after my first born then quit when my 2nd came along and took much more rewarding career as a Stay At Home Mom. My days consist of scrubbing dirty faces, changing diapers and chauffeuring kids every day. Along with our kids I also take care of many different animals on our little home on the range. Life is great though, I wouldn't change it for the world.
Interests Couponing, bargin shopping, Yard Sales, Pregnancy, NFP, Parenting, DayCare, Large Families, Taking our kids to the zoo, parks, kiddie shows, and YMCA. Chatting on the internet with friends, Piano, sewing, LatchHook, cross stitch, Tie Blanket Freak, learning to bead!
Favorite Movies Dazed and Confused, Grease, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Breakfast Club, Pretty in Pink, Office Space, Dirty Dancing, Mallrats, Streets of Philadelphia, 2 Week Notice, Powder, WestSide Story, Finding Nemo, Meet the Fockers, Hitch, The Pest
Favorite Music Rock, Hip Hop, Country, just about anything! I love Tori Amos, Portishead, Ween, Lamb, Nickelback, Creed, System of a Down, Green Day, Gwen Stephani, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney and the list goes on.
Favorite Books No Books, only Magazines. Love Cosmo of course, Parenting, Parents, Child, Family Life, Spin, Rolling Stones, Self.

If you were a pirate, how would you avoid laughing when saying "poop deck"?

Easy! Mr Crabs has said it enough on Spongebob now that it isn't funny to me anymore!