bethysmiles

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Non-Profit
Occupation Home Maker
Location Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Introduction I am 38. I was born in Cali and moved to Utah when I was 11...stayed there til I turned 20. I met my husband of 16 yrs on AOL in Feb. of 2000 and we were married in May that same year. We now have 3 boys Kyle (15) and Bryen (11)...and Marcus (5). My husband is a US Navy Seabee! I am proud to be a spouse of a man that is serving his country, and doing it well I might add. I think being a mom is one of the greatest accomplishments of my life, sometimes I feel like I'm not so great at it, but, I like to think that if you don't question your ability at this, then you probably are doing something wrong. I always look for ways to improve, and I am hoping that life will not throw me to many hurdles to overcome. Sometimes it is hard, but, once you overcome, the fulfillment you feel is well worth getting over the hurdle for. Anyhow, there's a little insight to me *smiles*
Interests Reading Novels, X-Stitch, My Family Good Entertainment! :)
Favorite Movies I have alot of favorites, I think there are far to many to list so...we'll just say I like movies..hehe.
Favorite Music Celine Dion, I love to listen to iheartradio.com, just basically all types of music just no rap...I dispise rap.
Favorite Books "Twilight", "New Moon", "Eclipse", "Breaking Dawn", "Princess Bride", "The Secret of Nimh", "Charlottes Web"

When you spilled the milk, did it look like the moon?

When I spilled the milk..it was on the driveway of my parents and no it didn't look like the moon, it looked like MILK on the driveway...teehee "GOT MILK?"