Gina Snowdoll

My blogs

About me

Occupation Designer
Location Didcot, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Introduction Hetero part-time male to female transvestite currently living in Didcot, South Oxfordshire. In my male guise most my friends still call me Gina. I used to go out and about on the UK transgendered scene quite a lot, but life got kinda heavy in 2003 and I've been trying to get back on my feet since then really.

I am mainly vegetarian (although I do eat fish), and I do indeed enjoy the odd alcoholic beverage or two, although I don't drink to get drunk.

I've also published a book - all the best bits from the blog - Eeeeeks! The Book - go on, buy a copy! It's a bloody good read, even if I do say so myself (and I should know - I've read it enough times what with all the proofreading involved).

Interests Transvestism, Cross-dressing, crossdressing, drag, writing, live music, guitar, bass guitar, ukulele, keyboards, electronic instruments, building guitars, gym, cats
Favorite Movies Ray Harryhausen, Sinbad, Jason & the Argonauts, Jacques Tati, M. Hulot's Holiday, Mon Oncle, Playtime, Delicatessan, City Of Lost Children, Amelie, The Happiness of the Katakuris, The Time Machine, Some Like It Hot
Favorite Music Kraftwerk, The Damned, Sparks, Goldfrapp, Yello, David Bowie, Super Furry Animals, Love and Rockets, Daniel Ash, Natacha Atlas, Blondie, Die So Fluid, Neu!, The Cure, Julian Cope, Wreckless Eric, The Cramps, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Gong, The Cure, Piney Gir, MC5
Favorite Books Monkey, Wu Ch'eng-en, Millroy the Magician, Paul Theroux, The Prestige, Christopher Priest, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, Michael Chabon, Robert Rankin, Tom Holt, Colin Dexter, Peter Lovesey, Reginald Hill