Tracy

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Education
Occupation HLTA/TA
Location Market Drayton, Shrophire, United Kingdom
Introduction I am now a single mum. I have 5 fantastic adult children aged 19,21,23,24 and 26 ( I gave birth to 4 but the youngest has been adopted into our family . I am now able to say that I have survived being Mum to 5 children through their teen years ( OK nearly ). I am so thankful to God that they got through those years without major problems. 1 crazy dog called Tilly and two teasing cats Tibbles and Tootsie And finally to add to the animal collection Hannah has a rabbit called Thumper. I am also in the process of going through the house room by room and decluttering basically getting rid of 25 years of rubbish and only keeping what is needed ok maybe not needed but wanted and loved.I am working as a teaching assistant at a primary school and love it .I am now trying to change things in my life so that I can be the person God wants me to be. I hope that the single life is not for ever but who knows. News FLASH I am a grandmother to a wonderful boy Harry
Interests I am a Christian who knows that God is there every step of the way. I love card making, sewing, reading and gardening.
Favorite Movies Sound of Music, sweet home Alhabama, most Christmassy type films really most types of family films Deffinatley no HorroR.
Favorite Music Abba to Zepplin
Favorite Books Bible, Yadda Yadda, John Grisham

Foxes are clever and tigers are cunning. So, what's your cat's safety school?

how long is a piece of string