Edwards

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Law Enforcement or Security
Occupation I Serve
Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Links Wishlist
Introduction 43 Years old Born in Wilson, North Carolina. Work in Law Enforcement / Patrol, married I am a Political Conservative without a party to represent my vote. I dislike liars, especially the type who are politicians and preachers. I oppose abortion of any type at any stage. The baby is innocent and deserves life regardless of the mothers circumstances. I also dislike racists. Especially the kind that always scream racism at others when life doesn't go there way! Get a life, it's only skin color and God made idiots in all colors. I also dislike Democrats, they wouldn't know the truth if it bit them on the ass. I dislike Republicans, they are truly the most spineless creatures on God's green earth. I dislike arrogant environmentalist who think we can destroy what God created. If your homosexual, I don't dislike you, but please keep it in your own bedroom behind closed doors for the sake of the untwisted.
Interests Forensics, Reading, Photography, Politics, Auburn Football, Guitars, History, Acting, baseball
Favorite Movies Gladiator, Braveheart, Raising Arizona, It's a Wonderful Life, Passion's of the Christ, Silence of the Lamb's, Wedding Crashers, Inglorious Basterds, Planes, Trains and Automobiles
Favorite Music 80's Rock, Alternative, 80's Heavy Metal, Country.
Favorite Books Stephen King, Dean Koontz, John Maxwell, Homer Hickam