Jayne

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Science
Occupation medical laboratory assistant
Location north wales, United Kingdom
Introduction My name is Jayne, I am 42 years old, married and have three girl's aged 21, 15 and 8. I work as a Medical Laboratory Assistant at our local general hospital. I enjoy knitting, cooking, cross stitch reading and 1/12 miniatures. I also have an obsession about being organised which bugs most people that are not!
Interests knitting, cross stitch, cooking, baking, reading, dolls houses, paper craft, wicca, astrology, tarot, fairy, witch, fantasy, cupcakes, chocolate, tatty teddy, me to you, cookies, fly lady, Jamie Oliver, Nigella Lawson, Gordon Ramsey, herbs, spells, Christmas, Yule, Easter, Valentines, Halloween, Book of Shadows, witchcraft, kitchen witch, hedge witch, shabby chic, frugal living, faerie, interior design, organising, knitalong, aromatherapy, crochet, swaps, challenges, exchanges, knit-a-long, sew-a-long, aromatherapy, herbalism, hippies, sustainable living, make do and mend, wine making, jam making, bread making, making yoghurt, Amish, twilight, new moon
Favorite Movies Gone With The Wind, Merlin, The Wicker Man, Rosemary's Baby, Car Trouble, Ghost, Dirty Dancing
Favorite Music Power Ballads, '80's, Neil Diamond, Barry Manilow, Jason Donovan, Kylie, Billie Joel, soft rock
Favorite Books The Time Traveller's Wife, The Rose of Sebastopol, The Alchemist's Daughter, The Gentle Art of Domesticity, Cherry Cake and Ginger Beer, Ministry of Food, Nigella's Christmas, Perfect Housewife, Perfect Christmas, Sink Refections