Angel MoMo and Charlotte

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Non-Profit
Occupation You mean work, serious? The 'andco' in this blog is an archaeology graduate student, which also puts her in the 'non-profit' industry.
Location Sydney, NSW, Australia
Introduction I am a very cute long-haired dilute tortie of unknown age (took up residence with my people as a stray in 1998). Had a son and daughter, both having left home. I am foot loose and fancy free but these days I am home all the time, well almost. At present, SS (my secretary/slave and the 'andco' in this blog) does all my typing. Why would I bother learning if I can command her service? Trouble is, my paws are too big for keyboard control.
Interests Eating bacon, cheddar cheese, twisties and Temptations, sunning myself on the roof top or lawn, curling up in the corner of the sofa bed or in front of the heater in wintry nights
Favorite Movies Shrek 2, Lawrence of Arabia, Happy Feet, Lord of the Rings trilogy
Favorite Music Composers - Chopin, Mozart, Bach, Vivaldi, J.Strauss, Instrumentals - Guitar, flute and harp, ballet, zheng and pipa music Others - 'Cats', Kitten on the Keys, Irish drinking songs by Marc Gunn
Favorite Books Puss in boots, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Momo, The Glass Bead Game, Tiger in the House. Authors - Jane Austen, Oscar Wilde, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Agatha Christie, Hermann Hesse, C'mon, you don't seriously think a cat would read Hermann Hesse or anything else, do you?

The love potion you made tastes terrible. How will you drink it?