SingingShrink

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Occupation graduate student/psychotherapist
Location Irvine, CA, United States
Introduction Tall, dark and handsome. Very well built. Genius. You get the picture............Okay, so I'm actually a pretty average guy with a pretty average athletic build. I am married to Kira, who I am convinced is the Wife Jackpot. She really does it all. We play softball with her science nerd friends (nothing personal, I love my psychology nerd friends) and like going to the movies, taking road trips, etc., even though there seems to be little time for those kinds of things lately. I sing all the time, even when it's annoying sometimes. I'm working on that part. I like to play, laugh, have fun. I enjoy having a few close people in my life and lots of others around. My family was always big and loud. I fit right in. I go to First Christian Church in HB, where I've been since I was imprisoned behind wooden bars in the nursery. Good people. Good music. Very funny preacher. Check it out!
Interests Singing, playing any sport, watching almost any sport, playing guitar (very humbly), writing songs for my beautiful wife, playing with our cat, Jasmine
Favorite Movies Princess Bride, James Bond, Ocean's movies, most action or comedies.
Favorite Music Most things country, some pop, a little jazz and even littler classical, and no rap. Ugh!
Favorite Books Harry Potter series, Where the Red Fern Grows, Bible, I don't really do much reading outside what I have to for school, school has pretty much ruined books for me for now