Nikki

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Banking
Occupation Mortgage Loan Originator
Location Elyria, Ohio, United States
Introduction I am 24 (the baby of the 4 chicks!), Ive been married for 2 years and have 2 dogs, 2 cats and a whole bunch of fish. I work for a large national bank helping people get mortgages. I love to cook, and I love it even more when my hubby actually likes what I cook!! I am a slightly-hypocritical food snob and coffee snob, I *try* to eat mostly organic and avoid high fructose corn syrup, artificial sweeteners or flavorings ect... but sometimes theres nothing better than a gas station capachino (please dont tell my old Starbucks coworkers!!) or a giant cherry coke and fries from 5 guys!!!
Interests chocolate, Autumn, photography, cooking, my nieces & nephews, my dogs, my cats, cheesy vampire books, movies, workouts that don't hurt (much), wine or margaritas with the girls, beers with my hubby, tattoos, (especially the ones on my hubby)
Favorite Movies The Princess Bride, any and all of the new comic based movies, The Goonies, Sleeping Beauty
Favorite Music oldies, country, classic rock, old school rap (we're talking 80's & 90's style)
Favorite Books While I'd love to spout off a list of classics I have to admit I'm not that deep, and would much rather curl up with Bill, Quinn, Edward, Adam or Samuel... and if you know who I'm talking about then you probably agree!!

You've successfully slain the dragon! How will you toast your marshmallows?

D@mn!! ok I will use my cars cigarette lighter to ignite the miscelaneous receipts that are always floating around my car and hopefully be able to use those to ignite the gigantic binder from my work training classes... that thing's big enough to get me at LEAST half a dozen s'mores! now I just need a stick...