My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Industry Marketing
Location New Jersey, United States
Introduction 31 years old (ugh, having issues dealing with that one) Love my God. Love my family - Husband, Curt, & daughter, Jordan Christine. Love my Country (proud USAF spouse). Stay at Home Mom - not really using my college degree. Born in Port Huron, MI, to my wonderful parents, Dan & Christine. Also have Two brothers, Chip (who's now our angel in heaven) & Scott who has a great family - my sister in law, Lori, niece, Leah, & nephews, Brennan & Jason (the cutest kids in the world besides Jordan!). Graduated from Marysville - 1993. Graduated from Bethel College (Mishawaka, IN) - 1997. Lived in South Bend, IN for a bit, then moved to Indianapolis (working in Management for Bath & Body Works) Moved back to Michigan in fall 1999 - met my husband in April of 2000 - we were married in Oct. 2002. Moved to Dyess AFB in Abliene, where our daughter - Jordan Christine was born on Aug. 20, 2003. Then we moved to Japan in Oct. 04. We now live in Japan - USAF base in Misawa. Watch way too much TV. Enjoy College Football (UofM) & Basketball (nothing better than March Madness)
Interests Family, Friends, t.v., books, traveling
Favorite Movies Disney movies, Crash, Tommy Boy, Dumb &; Dumber, Sleepless in Seattle, When Harry Met Sally, Chances Are, Strange Brew, Rebel Without a Cause, Top Gun, Passion of the Christ, A Christmas Story, Waiting to Exhale, Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, Pretty in Pink, Polar Express, Jerry Maguire, Billy Madison, Clerks, Mallrats, Chasing Amy
Favorite Music Contemporary Christian - Third Day, Jars of Clay, Steven Curtis Chapman, Bethel College Chapel Band CD's, 80's and The Wiggles (lol)
Favorite Books The Bible, Deadline &; Dominion by Randy Alcorn, - Oprah book club selections - stuff by Wally Lamb, John Grisham, Elisabeth Elliott

If you were a wrestler, what would be your finishing move?

a "ddt" then a "figure-four leg-lock" (think I watched too much WWF as a kid?)