Michelle

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Location United Kingdom
Introduction I live with my family in the country, but I originate from London. I love creating all sorts of things and have gone through the gamut of different art and crafts since I was a little girl. I have a young cat (British shorthair) who loves to steal things and then hide them. He's also rather strange inasmuch he loves feathers and rubber and is always stealing rubber gloves and the duster, despite being twice the size of him ! lol I love greenhouse gardening and grow lots of plants from seed and give many away to friends and family. I always try and grow something new and/or exotic every year. I have half of a BSc in Political Science, will I ever finish it? Hmmm
Interests To name a few, mini making for my dolls houses, listening to music and playing it, gardening, reading, art and craft work, animals, history, films, astrology, yacht racing, and ice hockey.
Favorite Movies Babbette's Feast, Wild Strawberries, The Seventh Seal, The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, The Sweetest Thing, Harry Potter films, most horror films, Sci- fi. On the telly I like, Fringe, Frasier, Friends, The Vicar of Dibley, Blackadder, and One Foot in the Grave! lol I also like documentries and current affairs programmes.
Favorite Music Almost everything and everything, no favs, but I don't like Rap!
Favorite Books No favs, I have too many! But I like Biographies, books on society and class, various cultures, art, craftwork, horror and history.

You have to dig a hole to China. Where do you start?

I have a cunning plan! Wibble, wibble, wibble!