Deylem Onursal

My blogs

About me

Gender Male
Industry Student
Occupation Lise Öğrencisi
Location İstanbul, Tuzla, Turkey
Introduction Hey, I am the creator of this blog. My name is Deylem Onursal. I was born in 09/November/1992 – Diyarbakır. I just left Diyarbakır right after my birth. I was in Siirt for 6 years and I went to school for kindergarten there. I went to elementary school in Diyarbakır and I lived with my aunt in her house. It was a great experience for me. I learned how to live without family but it was also easy because my aunt was with me and my parents were coming almost every weekend. I wasn’t really good student when I was there. By the way, I just came back to Siirt end of elementary school and I went to intermediate school there. I got a good grade in the OKS exam and I qualified for coming to the Koc School and I did. Anyway I have been there for a year.I am a interesting person because sometimes my behavior are strength but I am not a crazy, so what I am is up to here and if you want to learn something more about me you can send me an e-mail ( . I’ll try my best for answering your questions.
Interests I am interested in Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, Pool, Ping Pong, Swimming, Internet, Computer, Playstation 3, Making Food, Listening Music, Watching Movie, Reading Book.
Favorite Movies Büyük adam Küçük aşk, Harry Potter Series, Godfather Series. Kabadayı, Vizontele...
Favorite Music Linkin Park Series, Korn Series, Three Days Grace Series and Green Series...
Favorite Books Harry Potter, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, Olasılıksız ...