Patty@Heaven

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Bill of Material Coordinator
Location San Diego, CA, United States
Introduction I was born in El Salvador in 1961. I Had a good childhood. I went through a civil war, in 1980 I lost my dear brother in that war. I came to this heavenly country the "United States" at the end of 1980, I loved this country since the first day. I'm happily married, 3 loving children, very proud of my Airman (my older son is in the Air Force). I like to be fed with God's word every time I can. English is my second language and of course my first language is Spanish. I'm a simple person who doesn't pay too much attention to new fashion or the endless gossip about Hollywood stars. I'm smart with our money,I don't like to spend a lot of money on unnecessary things that is because I was born in a poor country where you struggle for existence. For me is very important to spend quality time with my husband and children. I make sure that the rest of my family know how much I care about them and I make sure they know that I always keep them in my prayers and that I love them too. Some of my dreams is to let the world know about Jesus and let them know how their lives can change if they get to know Him. God loves you, no matter what.
Interests To become a better Christian person.
Favorite Movies "Return to Mayberry", "Fried Green tomatoes", "Christmas Story", "Big" and "Titanic"
Favorite Music 40's and 70's
Favorite Books Books about marriages, prayers, real stories, books about the Holocaust survivors.