My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Work part time, wine making student and gluten free foodie by night!
Location Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Introduction I have many interests which can be read in the full profile if anyone is curious. I am a 31 year old wine student. I work with a couple Colorado wineries for some messy hands on experience.
Interests Wine, chocolate, food(went GF 2 yrs ago), anything and everything medieval, antiques, books, antique books, hiking, mountain biking, nature, making things with my hands(sewing, knitting, jewelry etc), little shops in small downtown cities, motorcycles, old cars and hybrid cars, music, singing, CASTLES!!, Tim Burton films, Art(renaissance and medieval of course), gardening, etc....
Favorite Movies All by Tim Burton, Ever After, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Monty Python and The Holy Grrrrail, Bottle Shock, I like action, comedy and of course chick flicks when the mood strikes.....
Favorite Music Led Zepp, The Cure, classical, opera, Micheal Buble, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Bowie, Enigma, Flogging Molly, Garbage, Manson, Jack Johnson, Josh Groban!, Korn, Tool, Portishead, Sarah Brightman, Sinead O'Conner, Siouxie & the Banshees, Sneakerpimps, The Smiths, TRex, Yo Yo Ma.....etc
Favorite Books All by J.R.R Tolkien, Eat Love Pray, Archaeology books, The Secret Garden, Bram Stokers Dracula, Edgar Allen Poe, Terry Pratchett, Patricia McKillip, Orson Scott Card, other fantasy authors, etc...

If there's no I in team, why is there meat?

What is the point of it all?