Rhianna

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Hair stylist
Location gilbert, arizona, United States
Introduction I live in gilbert az, I have lived in az all my life and dont plan on leaving(Arizona anyway) due to all my family being here as well as his. I have known Robie since i was in 6th grade! LONG TIME. I love him so much and hope to some day buy a house, get married bla bla bla.... then we will talk about having another baby! Im am 22 years old and he is 25. Emalie is going to be 1 on january 18th! She is growing so fast! Im a hair stylist at a company called arizona hair company in chandler! i like it! its nice only working part time and being able to spend lots of time with emalie. She is growing up so fast! She changes daily. She learns soooo quickly! Its just so amazing to my how much I could love someone! I couldnt imagine my life without her! I hope to someday say that about another little one! but for now, She is all that I live for and I hope to give her everything I can to make her life special!
Interests I would have to say my interests include mostly outdoors! I LOVE to go up north for whatever reason, take the ATVs out to the desert, camping, ect. I also love to travel! I am a hair stylist so I also love to do hair! I like to make people feel better about themselves by fixing them up a bit., But to top it all... I Love to just be with my daughter Emalie!
Favorite Movies I love any kind of comedy, but for the most part, I love movies in general!
Favorite Music Classic Rock, Country, Some rap and R&B, christmas music, HATE classical and jazz
Favorite Books TWILIGHT!!!! lol and only one other, "a child called "it""