Woman of Many Names

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Non-Profit
Occupation Mother
Location Florida, United States
Introduction I'm a 30 year old mom with 3 kids and one on the way. I've been through a lot in life, but I'm still here, so I guess the adage "what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger" must be true. I've been through some pretty rough things, like divorce, and miscarriage. I've also had a lot of good experiences, like love and childbirth. I'm hoping with this blogging adventure I've started, not only will I continue to learn more about myself, but I'll begin to understand a little about what makes me happy, and what makes me...Me. Also, look forward to reading my product reviews!
Interests Watching movies, reading books, listening to music, watching my daughter and her cousins at play, cleaning house (shocker, i know), raising my animals, crocheting, instant messaging, facebooking, scrapbooking, cooking, any many more..
Favorite Movies Sweeney Todd, The Tooth Fairy, The Other Boleyn Girl, Tombstone, Goodfellas, and many more.
Favorite Music I like country music, if I were to list all the songs I like, my favorite music list would be longer than my blog!
Favorite Books My book list is about the same as my music list, too many to mention: I'll just list some of my favorite authors.

Your people want to make a statue in your honor. What will it be made out of and what victory will it commemorate?

This would be an interesting thing to think about.. I'll get back to you on this one..