Victoria Grossack

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Introduction Hope you'll check out my novels! The newest, for fans of Pride & Prejudice" is MRS. BENNET'S ADVICE TO YOUNG LADIES. Bird lovers should check out HUNTERS OF THE FEATHER and SCAVENGERS OF MIND, the first two volumes of the Crow Nickels. Some mysteries based on Jane Austen's works: The Meryton Murders (based on Pride & Prejudice); The Mansfield Park Murders (based on Mansfield Park); and The Highbury Murders (based on Emma) Greek mythology based novels: Jocasta; Antigone & Creon; Clytemnestra; the Niobe trilogy. More in a completely different vein are being written right now!
Interests Writing, reading, math, science, Jane Austen, birds, the environment, politics, Greek mythology, gardening, walking

The wicked backspin caught you off guard. How will you play it off without losing your footing?

I would probably fall, but then I would pick myself up and persist.