Mare

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Marketing
Occupation Self employed business owner
Location Washington, United States
Introduction I am a wife to a wonderful, hardworking and loving husband of 32 years, mother of two beautiful young women, grandmother or nona(italian), of two adorable grandsons, mother-in-law to one fantastic son-in-law. Helping people improve in all aspects of their financial and physical wellness is my goal. I assist individuals and families as they find a daily balance. I teach people how to reach financial wellness in addition to wellness in all aspects of their life. My business partners are people who have taken their own steps toward health and wellness for themselves and now teach others the same. I have my own home business. It is a business about other people and what better way to work. I have always focused on ways to improve my life and now I help others do the same. What do you want to learn today?
Interests hiking, biking, skiing, sewing, knitting, scrapbooking, jewelry making, traveling, meeting new people
Favorite Movies Ten Things I Hate About You
Favorite Music I can truly say that I like all kinds of music. I was raised with musicals and opera, as well as my own love of classic rock. Now I can listen to almost any type of music, except for head banging rock. However, if there is a good beat, I will listen to that too. I don't mind rap, as long as the message is a good one. Country can be good. Andrea Boccelli is my favorite male singer in his genre. His voice is so clear and I love listening to Italian. As far as American singer and songwriters, I have always respected those who write their own music.
Favorite Books How Full Is Your Bucket, Beaches, any John Maxwell book