Debbie~

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Education
Occupation Parapro
Location In the Great Northwest,, North of the Emerald City~, United States
Introduction I live with my partner and all our beloved four legged kiddo's. Oops, some have only two, they fly and some swim...(fins only).We found each other in our second childhood. OUR children are grown. We're enjoying our(blended)grandkid's! I have a workroom, that wears many hats, somedays it's my sewing room, computer room, my craft studio or my dressing room. I'm trying to find(make) the time to CrEaTe~ I'm also a collector of stuff and he IS NOT...I'm surrounded by clutter and he wishes NOT TO BE...He has learned to enjoy working in a garden...HE NEVER THOUGHT HE WOULD...These are some things on my want list that are very important to me. 1) Our kids happiness~ 2) Doing what I can to help reduce my carbon footprint~ 3) A prius~ 4) Being able to buy enough blocks of renewable energy to offset my own usages~ 5) To keep Calm and Carry On~ ps...I'm a women, so of course I'll be updating this list on a whim~...Favorite Motto: "Use it up, Wear it out, Make it do or, Do without".......Reduce! Reuse! Recycle!...or in my case, Remake! Restyle! Reuse! Footnote" Cross off my #3 Want!!! I bought a Pearl White 2010 Prius and of course, her name is 'Pearl'! :)
Interests crafting(paper, painting, jewelry), gardening, reading, junking
Favorite Movies new fave is: Across the Universe
Favorite Music Eva Cassidy, Eric Clapton, Tom Petty, Nora Jones, Corinne Bailey Rae, Mobly and countless othes...
Favorite Books I'll get back to this

Do you believe our beloved Earth is in crisis?