My blogs

About me

Industry Student
Occupation Law
Location Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Introduction I am a follower of Christ, deeply in love with my husband, beginning my second year of law school, afraid of most bugs, entertained by little things, a shower singer, a blackberry user, a lover of poetry and literature, a pianist, a dedicated Lostie, very bad at remembering birthdays, a life-long West Virginian, a lover of trees and birds and old houses, definitely a dog person, a Title 19 certified Respite Care giver, passionate about ending slavery, always wanting to go somewhere new, lover of cultures and nations and people around the world, 23 years old, and happy. very very happy.
Interests snuggling with my husband, open communication, music, medical oddities, travel, Chinese culture, hoodies, poetry, Pashmina scarves, coffee shops, clutter-freeness, old houses, going to the movies, books that make me cry, giving and receiving gifts, taking surveys, funny people, telling and hearing stories, sharpies and crayons, friends and new adventures- and above ALL- the Gospel.
Favorite Movies Top 3: The Color Purple Slumdog Millionaire Shawshank Redemption Honorable mention: -The Princess Bride -The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe -Finding Nemo -The Prestige
Favorite Music The kind with notes.
Favorite Books The Bible, Contracts and Related Obligations (joke), The Chronicles of Narnia, The Great Divorce, Redeeming Love

You've been invited to a fancy ball but the only thing you have to wear is an orange wooly jumper. What shoes do you wear?

my glass slippers, of course.