JuneBug

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Stay at home mommy!!
Location Killeen, Texas
Introduction I guess I will start with the obvious. I am from the land of Oz! Good ole Topeka Ks. although most people who live there wouldn't have many great things to say about it, I actually wouldn't have chose any where else to grow up. It brought me to where I am today and I wouldn't change that for the world! I spent my college years at Kansas State University in the little apple; Manhattan, Ks. I got a bachelors degree in Elementary education and wouldn't change that either:) I have yet to use my degree bc right after I graduated I met the most amazing man, and we were engaged 3 months later and married 8 months after that!! Almost 4yrs and 2 deployments later (he is in the Army)We are now living in Killeen, Tx with our doggy Lola and our 2 beautiful children June and Tucker. My hubby is stationed at Fort Hood. I also have a 9 yr. old step son that lives way to far away. I am so thankful that I have been given the chance to do what I have always wanted to do (stay at home with my babies) all thanks to my hubby!! Although someday I plan on using my $35,000 degree:) But for now I will continue to take care of my babies and have some, I mean LOTS of fun while doing it!!!
Interests Sports, arts and crafts, cooking, working out and fitness, playing with my kiddos, reality tv, celebrities, my amazing hubby, talking on the phone to family and friends, Kansas State University, enjoying a few cocktails, and photography.
Favorite Music Anything that gets my booty shaking or makes me want to break out my inner Mariah Carey!!:)