My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Industry Consulting
Occupation writting and sales
Location TX, United States
Introduction Born and raised in Texas! I was adopted at birth and love to answer any questions people may have. My life took a swing downward at age 48 when I had to have a full hysterectomy and started to gain weight. Nutritional Cleansing gave me back the youthful life I previously enjoyed! I now weigh less than I did in high school! I have 2 grown daughters ~ Emily and Joy, a son-in-law Daren, whom I am very proud of that serves our country in the United States Air Force and 2 Grand Babies, Madison and Trestin. Happiness is not achieved unless I am working on at least one project, preferably building something. Please take a moment and enjoy my blogs. Leave a comment and have a blessed day!
Interests Saddleseat & sidesaddle riding, writing, gardening, decorating, building projects, bargain hunting especially for antiques.
Favorite Movies Love Affair, Holiday, White Christmas, Count of Monte Cristo...yes - I am a romantic!
Favorite Music I enjoy some music from almost every catagory. I seem to have favorite artists instead of a favorite type of music.
Favorite Books Other than a million instruction manuals, I enjoy books that inspire me to new projects, as well as novels. I especially love true stories - either historic events or a writers reflection on the past.

Why don't you ever wear a scarf? It doesn't need to be cold outside for your neck to feel naked.

Duhhh - That is exacly what jewelry is for!