My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Internet
Occupation Reading and Writing
Location Chennai, TamilNadu, India
Introduction I'm a simple person and not highly educated but enough with sense and knowledge. I learn everything through my experience and reading. I'm diagnosed with Muscular Dystrophy, which is a cause of losing muscles strength, and I move everywhere in my power wheelchair. I'm dependent on my parents, and a world is unimagined beyond them; I'm content with what I have and like a simple lifestyle. I am an atheist and believe in nature (the best) and love visiting and staying along with nature. I'm a passionate traveler and believe life begins only outside the windows! The blog means a lot to me and connects me to overseas society. I observe life from the little things and don't take things to the extreme while living the moment happily - relying on good things. I like kids and strongly believe good children are gifts to society, and there is hard work behind everything. I love places that adjoin mountains and the ocean and like to spend time with people, as well as solitude in nature. I like being honest to myself and with others, and the blog has influenced me a lot in my life with friends' support, care, and love.
Interests Books, Traveling, Beach and Mountains, Outing with Friends & cousins, Villages, Drawing, Photography, gardening, Bird Watching, Radio Mirchi.
Favorite Movies I like all Good and different kind of movies.
Favorite Music All good music with beautiful lyrics, A.R.Rahman is all time favorite.
Favorite Books Abdul Kalam’s writings, The weekly Magazines, A Short History of Nearly Everything.