My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Student
Location South Dakota, United States
Introduction Being 17 Doesn’t have to be hard – at least that’s what I’ve decided. Being a young Raw Vegan, interested in everything about life – soccer, running, great food, friends, family, God, and going to College soon – I keep it fresh , sharing everything about my life to hopefully relate to yours. Finding peace with my body image, learning the truth about health, and understanding how to open up to love, one day I’ll apply this to my life as I help others with nutrition and alternative medicine. Many plans, but with God, all is possible!
Interests God, Outdoors, Soccer!, Hiking, Ridin' my horse :), Being with my animals : Sven and Amarillo - my two parakeets, Georgie, Franz, Patchouli (I didn't name her - I swear!) my cats, April - my horse, Bella - my dog, and all of the surrounding animals that seem to be magnetized to my house it seems. Ha. I love living life, watching Dr. Kent Hovind, reading, drawing, singing, playing guitar, drums, and so on - and volunteering and helping out with all of the local organizations and clubs I'm in. Simply, I love life by Choice. ♥
Favorite Movies I don't really like T.V. I'll watch Mighty Joe Young (beautiful classic), some others, and usually only Animal Planet
Favorite Music Ah! Too many. I love my christian radio station, and I'll listen to random others :)
Favorite Books I'm always burying my nose in a book, and right now I have favored 'way of the peaceful warrior' series, and I'm reading the 'Celestine Prophecy' right now. :)

Well, maybe they don't need them, but don't you think that some fish might like a bicycle?

Hmmm. Bicycle isn't high up on their list, I'm sure. If I were a fish, I'd want a traveling circus to visit - and lift me out of my boring life. Bicycle second.