ArvinBarvinBoBarvin

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender MALE
Location Philippines
Introduction 21 years old. Marketing and Communications graduate. Photography hobbyist. Food enthusiast. Music lover. Artsy fartsy. Doodlist. Lazy ass.
Interests Photography, Food, Arts, Films, Music, Foreign Language, Muay Thai
Favorite Movies La Mala Educacion, 500 Days of Summer, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Elizabethtown, Paris Je T'aime, Love Actually, The Pianist, Baby Mama, Y Tu Mama Tambien
Favorite Music Tesla Boy, Martin Solveig, Ides of Space, Kayvon Zand, The Boy Least Likely To, M.I.A., MGMT, The Bravery, The MacCabees, The Teenagers, Lilly Allen, The Ruse, James Yuill, Datarock, Ladytron, The Weepies, Matt Wertz, A Camp, Oppenheimer, Rocco Deluca And The Burden, Patrick Wolf, Hotel Lights, Albert Hammond Jr., Hi! I'm Polaroid, Kings of Leon, Kings Of Convenience, Lights, The Knife, Owl City, Joshua Radin, George Nozuka, Justin Nozuka, Joshua James, Justin Timberlake, Tokio Hotel, Ne-yo, Chris Garneau, Five Times August, Boys Like Girls, India Arie, Erykah Badu, Stephen Speaks, Jesse Powell, Musiq Soulchild, Rihanna, Jay Brannan, Nada Surf, Mika, Lisa Loeb, Bryan Adams, Mariah Carey, LFO, Alicia Keys, Damien Rice, Jesse McCartney, John Mayer, Astrud Gilberto, Metro Station, Crystal Castles, Pato Fu, Zeusmaxi, William Fitzsimmons, Tori Amos, Jonas Brothers, Cobra Starship, and a whole lot more!

If you could peer far enough into the night sky, you'd see a star in any direction you looked. When would you sleep?

Anytime. I'd rather sleep than gaze at the stars alone. But if I get to spend that night with anyone I want... that's a different case :)