Lou Lou

My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Location Shropshire, United Kingdom
Introduction I work on a horse yard helping to train race horses and point to pointers. It's fun but the recent weather has made it tough! I did a creative writing with journalism degree at university and I have now finally decided that it is about time I put it to use and I felt like a blog was the ideal way to ease myself back into it. Gotta start somewhere, blog today bestselling novel tommorrow! I have vowed this year to start running again but so far as yet it hasn't happened. Maybe when the sun comes out but by then there'll probably be another excuse! I live at home with my fiancé, whippet and two cats and the place is ofetn a mad house, with the dog destroying various items on a daily basis (she's still young so we're hoping she'll grow out of it). After a rather up and down 2009 I have decided that 2010 is going to be a positive one and one where things get done. No more moping around complaining, this year I WILL start those numerous projects I have gone on about for eons. So happy new year everyone, here's to a good one!
Interests Snow boarding, horse riding, writing, reading, travelling, music, film, DIY...
Favorite Movies Shawshank Redemption, Avatar, Twightlight Saga films, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Son of Rambo etc etc
Favorite Music I have a really diverse taste and like all sorts of music, but after seeing them at V Festival last year Snow Patrol are up there with one of my all time favourites.
Favorite Books Too many to mention