My blogs

About me

Industry Human Resources
Occupation Wife and Mother Artist and Friend
Location Arizona, United States
Introduction I am a friend of God, Making a home as a devoted Wife of 34+ yrs. Thriving as a grateful former homeschooling Mother of two Wonderful Internationally Adopted Special Needs kids.I love seeing the lives of people become full. As an artist I dabble in color where it sits best on the canvas of my life. It is choice. Life as a matter of respect and passion for all things living. CVID diagnosed for five years now.
Interests All things Homemaking, Creative Arts and Crafts, Childhood development, Nature Studies, Birding, Wildlife, Gardening, Wifery, Friendship with God
Favorite Movies Big Fish, Forest Gump, Beggar Vance, Edward Scissors hands, Apollo 13, Glory, Les Miserables, Waking Ned Devinne, The Last of Mohican's, Seabiscut, Pay it forward, Radio, A good year, The Kid, Second hand Lions, Fly Away Home, River runs Through it, Indian in the Cupboard, Cold Mountain(with some parts fast forwarded)
Favorite Music Instrumentals, Movie sound tracks, Bluegrass, I like so many kinds of music. It depends on the lyrics. Jack Johnson, some Carol King, Beatles (most not all) Jewel (A life uncommon)
Favorite Books Bible, all things reference books, Who moved my Cheese!, The 7 habits of effective people, Eldala

You can whistle and steam can whistle, so why do you sing in the shower?

I have heard it said that those with a song in their heart will find a song to sing.