Texas Aggie in Florida

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Education
Occupation Former Public School Teacher turned Stay at Home Mom/Part Time Communications Director at Church
Location Orlando...ish, Florida, United States
Introduction 34 Years old, work from home part time as a communications director for our church, wife of a children's pastor and the most awesome husband in the world and mama of 2. A PROUD member of the Fightin' Texas Aggie Class of 96...WHOOP! I love the Lord with all my heart. I live for Aggie football season! Lived in Texas from 6 months of age till Jan '07 when my husband drug me to Florida. I'm kidding. I came willingly, well sort of. God brought us here to minister to the people of this Florida city and awesome church. I've recently discovered how much I DO love the beach and I was meant to live in FL because you can wear flip-flops ALL YEAR and it's TOTALLY acceptable!
Interests Digital Scrapbooking, Aggie sports, spending time with my family, going to the beach or hanging out at the pool with the girls, shopping, taking long hot baths at night, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE my pets. Candice is a 9 yr old dalmatian and Mr. Baloo is a 5 year old Russian Blue kitty cat. Both are indoors and rule the roost!
Favorite Movies I don't watch movies. I can't sit still that long! Every once in a while I do go to the movies just to make my husband happy because he enjoys them.
Favorite Music Christian and country
Favorite Books Who has time to read????

I HATE pork!