Lo

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Accounting
Occupation Assistant
Location Chicago Suburbs, Illinois, Illinois, United States
Introduction twenty-something living the newlywed life in a suburb of the midwest, trying not to lose my mind with the russian (my husband, Vladimir) and daisy (the cat), all while our families go insane and my job drives me up the wall. we're all slap-happy here, folks!
Interests reading nonstop, board games, philosophy, art, history, decorating, designing, cooking, cars, dancing, coffee, spas, shopping
Favorite Movies boondock saints, the godfather series, die hard, pretty woman, how to lose a guy in 10 days, someone like you, my fair lady, ann of green gables, snatch, la femme nikita, l.a. confidential, breakfast club, anchor man, 40 yr old virgin, office space, gia, gone in 60 seconds, my little mermaid, finding nemo, ratatouille, the core, the rock, the weather man, loads more!!
Favorite Music oh goodness i love trance, like atb, eric k etc, frank sinatra, ella fitzgerald, duffy, coldplay, TORI AMOS, ani difranco, bob marley, matt costa, pat benatar, bob dylan, the game, mickey avalon, lil' wayne, lots and lots more
Favorite Books enders game, womens murder club series, stephanie plum novels, twilight trilogy, house of night series, city of bones city of ashes, baby sitters club series, anything by harlan coben, rules of attraction, I LOVE jennifer lancaster, anything by sophie kinsella, the Sookie Stackhouse series

What would you wear for camouflage if you were hiding in a gingerbread house?

m&m bra and a wink