Corinna

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Location Germantown, MD, United States
Introduction I work full time and recently started Graduate School at UMD pursuing a Masters in Public Health so it's hard to find time for crafts and reading for pleasure but one thing I always find time for is adding to my stash for both! I am a very passionate person w/ a love for life. When I love anything, I do so whole-heartedly. I am obsessed with non-human primates. I wish I could learn a little about every subject in life –trivial & fascinating. I own a maltese named Bella who I adore - she's my sidekick and has helped me through tremendous feats in the past decade. I live with my boyfriend in Montgomery County, Maryland, right outside of DC. I try to surround myself w/ positive, loving people. I have a good family and AMAZING friends, including an extremely close group of girlfriends. I am totally daddy's little girl. I adore, respect, & love him beyond expression! I am probably the sappiest person you will ever meet and live for love. All of the choices I make, the things I think about, & what I focus on the most always comes down to love. "Love is the only reality"
Interests outdoorsy fun, reading, watching movies, cooking, following blogs, watching crafty You Tube videos, running (especially 5ks), spending time with friends
Favorite Movies Garden State, Pretty Woman, Conspiracy Theory, The Goonies, The Breakfast Club
Favorite Music Country, Indie, Pop
Favorite Books Lonesome Dove, When the Wind Blows, Harry Potter series, The Secret Life of Bees, The Help, A Painted House, The Winner, Hunger Games series