My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Accounting
Location Indiana, United States
Introduction I am a 30 year old slightly crunchy (though I seem to get crunchier every day), light green, breastfeeding, Jesus lovin, AP mother of 2 as well as a devoted wife to a wonderfull man. My passions are Theatre, Dance and anything I can pull out of my soapbox (Breastfeeding, Attachment Parenting, Enviromental Issues, etc...) As a wife and mother I incorporate my convictions as I live my daily life. I grew up as a missionary kid in several different places raised by my mother and 2 older brothers. I treasure all the things that my childhood taught me and am gratefull to my mother, above all, for all the sacrifices she made. I live my life daily trying to deepen my relationship with Christ and pray that it bleeds into my relationships as a wife, mother, lover and friend.
Interests Movies, Theatre, Politics, Socializing, Christianity, Human Nature and Values, Communication, Psychology, Dance, Gourmet Cooking, entertaining
Favorite Movies Listen to Me, Girl Interupted, Shining Through, Moulin Rouge, Evita, While you were Sleeping, 13 GOing on 30, Knocked up
Favorite Music Hmmmm...I like lots of stuff, everything really...well except for anything really heavy or rap....well I guess I dont like everything!
Favorite Books THe Book Theif, All Dr Sears Parenting Books....Lots more, cant think right now....

If your whole body were a hot air balloon, would you stop eating spicy food?

I would Never stop eating Spicy food! :)