tadejp

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Internet
Location Ljubljana, Slovenia
Introduction I am a 36 years old guy, born on 13th of July 1980, and for the last 8 years or so my main hobby (which has become a profession) is computing. I also like to listen to music, watch movies and series, go on a walk with my friends etc.
Interests architecture, geography, philosophy, sociology, psychology, politics, history, nature, scouting, science, skepticism, internet, computing, music, movies, TV series
Favorite Movies There are simply too many to list them all here, so I won't list any of them.
Favorite Music Amok Vibes, Antinomie, Cassius, Olive, Stardust, Underworld, Faithless, Vangelis, VNVNation, Jean Michelle Jarre, Miss Kittin, Dave Clarke, Jeff Mills, Steve Rachmad, Carl Cox, Surgeon, Adam Beyer, Mauro Picotto, Oscar Mulero, Marco Bailey, Sven Vath, Valentino Kanziany, Umek, MethodMan, Redman, GZA, RZA, NotoriousBIG, ODB, Ice Cube, 2Pac, XZibit, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Aaliyah, Alicia Keys, Field Mob, Outkast, Robby Wiliams, Elton John, George Michael, Boy George, Michael Jackson, Prince, Queen, Beastie Boys, No Doubt, Smashing Pumpkins, Sting, Red Hot Chilli Papers, Pink, Iggy Pop, R.E.M., Jimmy Hendrix, Colosseum, Pink Floyd, King Crimson, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Frank Zappa, Bob Marley, Macka B., Dead Kennedys, Sex Pistols, Green Day, A-Ha, Abba, Bonie M, Modern Talking, Duran Duran, Mike Oldfield, Marillion, Frank Sinatra, Alizee, Adriano Celentano, Manu Chao, Chaka Khan, Angelique Kidjo, Stevie Wonder
Favorite Books I'm planning to fill this section in the future.

Do you like trees? ;)