My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Occupation SAHM
Location Strasburg, Virginia, United States
Introduction My name is Brittany and I am inching closer to 30 years old. I am the mother of 2 little girls named Natalie and Rosalie. I am blessed to have a man that works really hard so that I am able to stay home and be a mom. Since he works outside the home I feel it is my job to not only be a great mom, but also try to take care of our home and save us as much money as possible. I always say I'm a stay at home MOM, not a stay at home maid, but that doesn't mean I shouldn't carry most of the housekeeping load. I am a doula in training, I cuss like a sailor, I am an atheist in favor of coexisting, I'm a pansexual, a humanist, and a unicorn.
Interests Singing, reading, relaxing, dancing, writing, cafemom!!! being a mom, sadly... cleaning! being a good mother and companion...
Favorite Movies Oh, I love so many movies I truely could never list them all... I like everything except horror... my nerves and vivid imagination get the better of me and I cant take them.
Favorite Music I love everything except polka and disco! I am particularly fond of country and rock! my favorite band is Def Leppard!!!!! Oh and Tegan and Sara!!!
Favorite Books Not that I have too much time to read but I love to! I love all kinds of romance novels, non-fiction, fiction novels and memoirs. Occasionally a good dramatic thriller, but mostly things like divine secrets of the YaYa sisterhood, and Harry Potter.

You forgot your mom's birthday! What can you make out of super glue and olive pits?

I could make a killer necklace! Or a thing you set hot pans on. Or a welcome mat... can I dye the olive pits? or spray paint them?