Natalie

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Human Resources
Occupation Mother and Wife
Location California, United States
Links Wishlist
Introduction I was born in Montana. I have a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. I have a Master of Arts in Marriage and Family Therapy. I am a Christian. I love art, crafts, and scrapbooking. I am happily married and have a wonderful little girl. God created me for His purpose and I am here to bring glory to Him through my life. My body is a temple. I wish for it to be svelte. My home is a magical palace where warmth and love dwell inside. My yard is a secret garden. My hands make delicious food, happy hearts, and unforgettable keepsakes.
Interests Reading, Christianity, Wife of Correctional Officer, Celtic, German, Christmas, Gardening, Guitar, Quilting, Stamping, Scrapbooking, Custom Scrapbooking, Custom Scrapbooking Businesses, Aromatherapy, Juicing, Surfing the Web, Animals, Travel, Camping, Singing, Learning, Music, Theater, Museums, Mummies, Intelligent Design, Young Earth Creation, Answers in Genesis, Henna Tattoos, Homeopathy, Alternative Medicine, Massage Therapy, Montana, Bellydancing, Writing Poems, Mentoring, Cooking, Crafts, Weight Watchers, Losing Weight, Fixing Things, Fast Cars, Blue Angels, Dragons, and a Steelers fan.
Favorite Movies Forrest Gump, The Cutting Edge, Ever After, The Island, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars Movies, The Green Mile, The Black Stallion, Out of Africa, Outlaw Josie Wales, Hope Floats, Crocodile Dundee, A Clockwork Orange, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Top Gun, The Man From Snowy River, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Monsters Inc.
Favorite Music Jewel, Belly Dance Music, Matchbox 20, SheDaisy, U2, Vertical Horizon, 3 Doors Down, Creedence Clearwater Revival, INXS, Tim McGraw, Dan Dyer.
Favorite Books The Bible, Fast Food Nation, The Red Tent, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Case for a Creator

If you were a wrestler, what would be your finishing move?

A Wet Willie in the ear!