-:-:- SWebESue -:-:-

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Arts
Occupation self employed and on vacation
Location Yes, Oooooooooklahoma, United States
Links Wishlist
Introduction I'm an independently single mother of five and grandmother of 5. I refuse to be anything but happy. People are simply not allowed to be down when they are in my presence.......even if it means they must laugh at the events and adventures of my life lol. I'm a reunited Adoptee(DNA was wrong my natural mother informed me after 14 years), have a dog named Leo and a cat named Rocky. I work in health care and play in the Arts. Update* I'm selfemployed and on vacation with no time for my art. Rocky died and I have KiKi and Echo. Got 5 new furry babies too. *****Update 5 kids and 7 grand babies now. I found my real birth family (non id was not only wrong- but they "updated" it to prove it lol) The DNA test I took in 2000 only had like 3 markers. The resent one ...We've come a long way :-) Leo has passed away now. He was16 years old.Ki Ki is gone now too (she died young)
Interests I'm interested in everything until it bores me, pisses me off or gives me a rash. (something like that)I'll walk a mile for a winston and expose a schmuck or two on the way. I'm always armed with a camera and a song in my heart.
Favorite Movies I remember watching movies, then I discovered the internet.
Favorite Music I like alternative rock, pop, oldies, classical, some hip hop, very little new age, and even less rap and country.
Favorite Books That's a good idea, read a book.

You have to dig a hole to China. Where do you start?

I start by logging off.