Evangeline Denmark

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Mom and writer
Location Colorado, United States
Introduction I am 29 and will be from now on. I'm still defining myself by my roles. I'm Mommy to Monkey and Chunky, two brilliant, rambunctious, mystifyingly smelly little boys. I'm wife to Kory, an engineer in every sense of the word--handicapped by logic and yet possessing a superb sense of humor and a cute butt. I'm Donita K. Paul's daughter and, yes, I'm a writer too. Someday I hope to define myself as a successful author, professional sympathizer to women who find themselves baffled by womanhood, and long-lost twin to Jennifer Connelly. I also think it'd be cool to know just a little bit more about how and why God loves crazy people like me.
Interests World Domination through the unlikely pursuits of fiction writing, raising genius boys, and perfecting the chocolate chip cookie recipe
Favorite Movies Jane Eyre (2007 BBC version), The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Harry Potters, Anything with John Cusack, Stranger than Fiction, The Wedding Singer, Just Like Heaven, Notting Hill, Penelope, 50 First Dates
Favorite Music favorite song of all time: Bad by U2, anything else by U2, Sixpense None the Richer and Leigh Nash, Coldplay, Muse, Plumb, The Fray, Dido
Favorite Books Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, Donita K. Paul's Dragonkeeper Chronicles, Harry Potter series, The Twilight Saga, Kristin Billerbeck's Ashley Stockingdale series, The Lord of the Rings

What's the earliest you've gotten up to watch cartoons and what did you see?

Probably 7 am. I used to like Yogi Bear.