My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Temporary Waitress
Location Destin, Florida, United States
Introduction I'm Brooke, I'm 18 and I live in Florida, the Sunshine State! I live in walking distance of the beach and I love it. I daydream all the time, I'm constantly thinking of ways to make the world a better place. God is number one in my life and who I go to when I'm going through rough times in life. I hope to one day become a model or an actress, those have been dreams of mine for most of my life. I also love to sing, it makes my soul feel wonderful. I'm thinking about going to school to be a Medical Assistant some day soon, I love helping people and taking care of them. I'm a noramlly shy girl, but I love meeting new people and am always up for making new friends. I like to surround myself with good people. I'm a pretty great person to be around, I'm always friendly and will shoot you a big smile. Well, that's me :)
Interests Movies, makeup, fashion, travel, animals, the beach, huge cities
Favorite Movies Old Disney movies, Selena, Monster, White Chicks, Zombie flicks, National Treasure, 300, Where The Red Fern Grows, Enough, Maid In Manhattan, Monster In Law, The Omen, Sleepover, The Breakfast Club, Pretty In Pink, Sixteen Candles, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, The Other Sister. & Many more!!!
Favorite Music Rock, Pop, Alternative, Hip-Hop, Dance, Techno, Synthpop, 70's Rock, 80's, 90's, music from the early 2000's is GREAT!
Favorite Books Twilight Saga, House of Night series, Nancy Drew, any kid of books that are full of drama!

What inspires you to live life by the fullest?