rice paper girl

About me

Gender Female
Industry Student
Location Chicago, United States
Introduction I'm 20 and I live in either San Diego or Chicago, depending on the time of year. I'm a university student. I love fashion and cinema.
Interests fashion, art, movies, reading, running, music, coffee, mascara, diet coke, the color gold, sunny days, big cities, beaches, friends, harry potter, baking, cooking, sleeping, egyptian things, shopping, terrible vh1 reality shows, california
Favorite Movies Everything is Illuminated, Little Miss Sunshine, Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle, The Goonies, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Princess Bride, Back to the Future, Terminator 2, Spirited Away, Big Fish, Harry Potter, Ocean's 11-13, The Bourne Movies, The Science of Sleep, Pan's Labyrinth, Memento, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Zoolander, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Good Will Hunting, Lost in Translation, Bridget Jones's Diary, I Heart Huckabees, Slumdog Millionaire, Pulp Fiction, Cruel Intentions, Blade Runner
Favorite Music Daft Punk, LCD Soundsystem, Muse, Royksopp, Justice, Soulwax, Sufjan Stevens, Kasabian, Tiga, MSTRKRFT, Cake, The Strokes, Queens of the Stone Age, Basement Jaxx, Beck, Bloc Party, M.I.A., Uffie, Final Fantasy, N.A.S.A., Mos Def
Favorite Books Harry Potter, Catch-22, Everything is Illuminated, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, 1984, Franny & Zooey, Of Love and Other Demons, The Giver, Ender's Game, Never Let Me Go, Remains of the Day, Angus Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging, Cat's Cradle