My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Law
Location Auburn, AL, East Alabama, United States
Introduction Wife, mother to my little boy and my 7yr old labrador. I love taking photographs of my my family, and for other people. It brings me great joy. I am a California girl, but currently parading as a Southern girl. Thanks for stopping by y'all.
Interests Life moves too quickly. It is important to me to capture special moments on film so that I can remember the moments when I am old and dimentia sets in. But it is more important to me to recognize a special moment in the every day of life, and enjoy every minute! I LOVE to read by a fire, run on the beach, and smell the ocean air. I really miss the beach.
Favorite Movies The Notebook, You've Got Mail, and Christmas movies. Sorry, I'm just your typical girl.
Favorite Music All types really. I guess mostly I like alternative/indie music. Favs include Coldplay, Lifehouse, Mathcbox twenty and Rob Thomas, Tegan and Sara, basically anything on the Grey's soundtrack
Favorite Books General chic-lit. Reading for work is dense, I like to keep things light at home. I *loved* Marley and Me! Think I will re-read it in a few years.

What's the earliest you've gotten up to watch cartoons and what did you see?

I used to get up early to watch "Mouse-er-cise" on the Disney channel. When I was like 4 I'd sneak out to the living room, put on my pink sweatband and lift my 2lb weights in tune with the theme song..."come on everybody, lets mousercise..."