Satheesh Gallery

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Arts
Occupation Lead Artist
Location Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh, India
Introduction I was born and brought up in Trichy [Ponmalai], Tamil Nadu. The schooling, years of my life were toughest. I struggled a lot in my studies. The standardized procedure of education never interested me. I was doing well throughout the academic life. Extracurricular activities like sports, drawing, crafts, etc. were my favourite things. However, it doesn’t serve any purpose in motivating me to take up studies seriously. I enjoyed understanding the concepts more than just memorizing ready made notes. After completion of my schooling and I joined the college in the Arts and Crafts, Kumbakonam, I chose to become an Artist. It was a weird decision taken by me at that time. Today, however, I don't regret it at all. My career in Art began a smoothly and I was more than happy to grab the right opportunity for which I was waiting so long. Today, I am happy with my life and enjoy it to the fullest. The positive attitude to face hardships brought out the best in me. Today I am looking forward to face the challenges of life in a positive manner. Now I am living and working in Hyderabad in my related field.
Interests I love to do Paintings & Drawings; mostly I like to do abstract painting. Apart from that: seeing greenery, thinking about me in a lonely open ground, look & feel of Industrial areas[machinery areas], observing people's attitude in public. Interested to travel abroad countries like artistic places such as Egypt, Italy, Rome, China, Singapore, Malaysia, etc….., Lots to say more………………………..
Favorite Movies All Kinds of Graphics & Animated movies.
Favorite Music Classical Music
Favorite Books Osho Books