Grasshopper

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Student
Location North Carolina, United States
Introduction Let's see...well, I'm 22 and the oldest of 5 children. I was raised in PA and VA, but now I live in NC. I'm in college and I have two part time jobs. I'm a pretty easy-going person who likes to laugh. I'm kind of shy in real life, but I've found it's easier for me to talk to people online. I love having fun and come up with some pretty crazy ideas sometimes. I'm really pretty random. :) I am soooo not a morning person and need at least a half hour to myself after I wake up to get it together. I have addictions to lipgloss, books, bento, shoes, cute socks, and shopping. And I love Starbucks. A Raspberry White Chocolate Mocha with a piece of marble pound cake. YUM :)
Interests reading, photography, history, travel, kawaii, bento, baking, cooking
Favorite Movies BBC version of Pride and Prejudice, Gone With the Wind, The Devil Wears Prada, While You Were Sleeping, The Italian Job, Fried Green Tomatoes, Steel Magnolias, the Bourne series, Phantom of the Opera, Zoolander, Twilight, anything with Audrey Hepburn.
Favorite Music One Republic, Nickelback, Daughtry, Sara Bareilles, Leigh Nash, Snow Patrol, Good Charlotte, Jack Johnson, Vampire Weekend, The Honorary Title, The Who, Aerosmith, Queen, Delirious?, Josh Groban, The Fray, Dave Matthews Band, Casting Crowns.
Favorite Books The Last Silk Dress by Ann Rinaldi, The Twilight series by Stephanie Meyer, The Uglies series by Scott Westerfeld, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, Crank by Ellen Hopkins, The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory

Your pajamas have duckies on them. Why did you switch from choo-choos?

Um, because duckies are awesome. :)