Becky

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation The Mother!
Location United States
Introduction Age: I am between the ages of 29 and 45. My astrological sign is Gemini which means I shouldn’t have been surprised when the doctor told me I would be having twins, and then twins again. I was born in the year of the Dragon, which means I’m allowed to be cranky and growl once in a while. I try to keep the brimstone breath to myself and the powers of Colgate. Location: Feel free to guess. Keep it to this planet. Interests/Education: I majored in Humanities/English Emphasis and minored in German and art. I almost had a minor in music, but thought I should just graduate. Humanities basically covers everything I’m interested in. I love art, visiting awesome museums, drawing, visiting more awesome museums, and painting. I love music and my taste is pretty eclectic. I play the violin and most of the music I play is classical, though I did have a great time in college playing with a bluegrass group. Very fun. I love to read! Historical fiction, fantasy, regency era, adventure, mystery, and more. What inspires me… Color, light, darkness, nature, people, seasons, music, life…and chocolate . My family!
Interests music, art, languages, travel, family, gardening, quilting, reading, German, photography
Favorite Movies Moonstruck, What's up Doc, Arsenic and Old Lace, Pride and Prejudice, Court Jester, Man who knew too little, Tommy Boy, Lord of the Rings, and all the Harry Potters
Favorite Music classical, Bach, Mozart, Brahms, violin music, and lots more ranging from country to a bunch of random 80's, 90's music, oh, and swiss yodeling too.
Favorite Books Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, Persuasion, Harry Potter books, Book of Mormon, To Say Nothing of the Dog, Twelfth Night, As you Like it, Elizabeth Peters books, Georgette Heyer's books, Brandon Sanderson books, Laura Frantz, Julie Klassen, Blue Sword, Mary Stewart's Aurthurian legend books, Artemus Fowl books and many, many more.

You have to dig a hole to China. Where do you start?

Bhutan