Michelle

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Accounting
Occupation Bookkeeper
Location Cotati, CA, United States
Introduction I live in beautiful in Sonoma County CA. I love where I live we have everything here and so many beautiful places and things to do around here. I have been married for over 10 year and I am a mommy to a wonderful 8 year old boy who on top of everyday worries that are with raising children I have one more. My son is allergic to peanuts (deathly allergic)! Everyday he leaves the house to go to school I worry non stop. I wake up in the middle of the night with panic attacks that something bad is going to happen.
Interests Cooking, Crafts, Sewing (but I'm not good at it), reading, playing Mahjong (I'm addicted to this game! I play it every night before bed), and camping. Also, more than I like to admit I do sit and veg out on the TV or computer (come on I work full time go to the gym and have a kd so I deserve just mindless TV time). Like how I didn't put gym down as one of my interests?Don't judge :)
Favorite Movies Nightmare before Christmas, Usual Suspects, Fargo, Raising Arizona, Avengers, X-Men (I'm a big super hero nut). Those are just a few, I watch all types of movies I can't really say for sure which one stands out as a favorite.
Favorite Music I don't discriminate if I like the beat it is good with me. My ipod has a full jonra of music.
Favorite Books So hard I can't say what one book I like the best. I read so many different kinds of books to pinpoint my favorites would involve a weeks worth of deep thought into the subject!