My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Occupation RN(Labor and Delivery)
Location FISHERS, IN, United States
Introduction I have been married for 23 years to my very best friend (he's my own love story!)...God has given us three Miracles from above to share our life with..Corey(16), Cassie(12) and Cade(9). Danny works as a Physician Assistant in a busy orthopedic practice. I enjoy being a wife and a mommy! I also work a few days a month in Labor and Delivery(babies are one of my passions in life...I so enjoy assisting with the miracle of birth!). I homeschool my three children...third, sixth and tenth graders(we use the A Beka DVD program, and would highly recommend it!). Our family attends the "Calvary Bible Methodist Church" in Greenfield , IN and are very involved there! We love sharing time with family and friends and treasure every day with those that we love! Feel free to "drop by" and take a peek into our lives...
Interests Victorian(vintage) decorating, playing the piano, reading a good book, going to a teahouse with a friend(I collect teapots), entertaining, shopping (when there is a spare moment to do so!), being involved at church, sharing my life with family and friends...
Favorite Music We enjoy a whole list of Christian artists...We always have music playing in our house! Some of our favorites include Dallas Holm, Phillips, Craig and Dean, Gaither Vocal Band, Larnelle Harris, Selah, and Russ Taft. I also enjoy classical music... especially piano, saxaphone and guitar!
Favorite Books Christian Romance and self-help books are my favorites!(I also love browsing through cookbooks!)