Reigin716

My blogs

About me

Gender Male
Industry Architecture
Occupation Advance Technician
Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Introduction Here a little skittle on me. My name is Carl Cortez Washington. I was born in Saint Louis, Missouri, USA @ City No.! Hospital. My parents are Barbara J. Washington & Karl E. Dabney. I am 30 years old til April 1, 1980. I am 6"0 tall :) & 180Ibs. I have 1 child by Elia May(Thornton)Simpson. Our son is name Carl E. Washington. I love going places. Having fun either wit or without friend & family sometimes. I love try better myself or someone else. As well I have bad times too. All as well. I am self moviated. I am caring, daring, cautious, loving, humourous, handsone, strong, & ambitious.
Interests My interest is community service, criminalogy, martial arts, boxing, drawing, women, dancing, education, health, hvac, watching movies, making things happen, communication, dating, fashion, basketball, baseball, wrestling, football, tennis, out doors, econonmics, swimming, & some gatherings.
Favorite Movies Any Given Sunday, Love & Basketball, The Wood, Training Day, 8Mile, Full Metal Jackets, Scary Movie(s), Scream, Spiderman(s), Batman(s), I SPY, Meet the Fockers, Starky & Huch, X-Men(s), A Team, Belly, Enter the Dragon, & Swordfish.
Favorite Music Gosphel, Hip-Hop, Metal, rock-n-roll Country, classical, salsa, Jazz, regae, soul, & R&B.
Favorite Books Art of War, Blackboy, Felix The Cat, Dr.Seus Books, Cooking Right

Please describe how you could take the peel off an apple all in one go:

Why do I like sex with chocolate? How do you tie shoestring correctly? Do you take any drugs (legal or non-legal)?