Kenlie

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Location New York, NY, United States
Introduction I'm 30 years old, and I live in New York. I'm a little nerdy, very friendly and not too pretentious (most of the time.) My favorite things are shopping, reading, spending time with my friends, traveling, making jewelry and playing golf. I go to coffee shops (though I don't drink coffee.) I eat well and exercise daily. It's not easy everyday, but if I had known that a healthy lifestyle could be so much fun I would have started sooner. I love Thai food..it's my favorite, but I enjoy trying new things sometimes too. ;) I'm living my dream, and it's as awesome as I thought it would be so most days I'd have to say that life is pretty fantastic...;)
Interests Reading, going to concerts, playing with my iPhone, watching chick flicks, riding my bike, sailing on the Hudson River, healthy eating, cardio and weight training, going to art museums because it makes me feel more sophisticated...playing with my lovable Cocker Spaniel, watching Nick-at-Nite and ABC Family, spending time with friends, learning to cook, day dreaming, shopping...
Favorite Movies Twilight, New Moon, A Boyfriend For Christmas, Hairspray, Last Holiday, Legally Blonde, Enchanted, The Blind Side, Confessions of a Shopaholic, The Wedding Planner, Oklahoma, The Proposal, The Sound of Music, Babycakes
Favorite Music Gavin DeGraw, Pearl Jam, Michael English, Ben Harper, Johnny Cash, Maroon 5, Shane and Shane, Ben Folds, Chris Tomlin, Carrie Underwood, Kris Delmhorst, Ben Lee, Chris Cornell, Gaither Vocal Band, Colbie Callait, Justin Timberlake, Mercy Me, Jack Johnson, Social Distortion, Rascal Flatts, Nirvana, Bruce Springsteen
Favorite Books It's Not About The Bike, Twilight Series, A Confederacy of Dunces, Can You Keep A Secret, I Love You Ronnie

When you hesitate before hitting snooze on your alarm clock, are you being lazy?

No, I am just being who I am. :)