CJ'SMOMMY*KIMBERLY

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Non-Profit
Occupation MOMMY
Location Pulaski, Tennessee, United States
Introduction My name is Kimberly.I am from TN.I have a wonderful husband whom I dated 2 years before marrying on 7/1/95.We tried to conceive for years before we were blessed with a baby boy through adoption.CJ was born in 2005 and has changed our life more than we ever thought.We love our son unconditionally.Am I considered less a mommy by others because I didn't give birth? I'm not sure.I am sure however that I could not love a biological child anymore than I do "our son"! He is our miracle.Our life.Our everything. One day we hope to adopt again.Maybe a little sister for CJ.We leave it in God's hands.
Interests Adoption, New England-nope never been, beaches, east coast, scrapbooking, reading, making friends, Movies, garage sales, ebay, home improvements, home decor, cooking, gardening, P.C.O.S. awareness, Diabetic Neuropathy Pain awareness, ending child abuse, praying missing children are brought home safe, travel, front porch friends
Favorite Movies Twilight, Sense and Sensability, Mystic Pizza!, Sarah~Plain and Tall, Love comes softly, Hope Floats, The Family Stone, The Notebook, Fireproof, Notting Hill, I could go on forever I also love tv...Grey's is my fav!!! CSI's, Law & Order's, House, hgtv, Ina (barefoot contesa)on the food network always calms me, love forensic shows.If I wasn't a SAHM I would want to work as a forensic investigator.
Favorite Music I love it all mostly, except metal.
Favorite Books TWILIGHT !!! TEAM CULLEN!!! I just love to read.Everything from Amish stories to suspense.

Chicken monkey shoes?

Only if they are boots.