Cshell

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Homemaker
Location United States
Introduction Welcome! I'm a 41 yr. divorced young mom of 2 wonderful girls ages 6 & 14 they are my everything.I also have 2 wonderful dogs, sm.female mix almost 12 yrs. old & a smooth haired fox terrier he is 3 1/2 yrs. old. I am a bluegrass state girl & will always be... it's my home. I love to do both kinds of gardening (flower & veggie).Plan to grow enough to do some home canning next year I am hoping to anyway because our gardens didn't do so well this past year with to much rain & not enough warm sun.My family & I love to go camping & picnic out on the Eastfork lake beach for a hole day swimming,playing beach games like cornhole,Bochi ball & washer toss. We are a big family for all kinds of inside and outside games. I have a few crafts that I enjoy doing some just more than others lol X-stitching, scrapbooking & painting ceramics or plaster. Love cooking out on the grill no matter what season or weather...it doesn't stop me! I enjoy cooking up tasty meals for my family and friends also sharing recipes...you will find most of these things here in my blog with pics. So enjoy & thanks for stopping by to see what is goin on in my life!
Interests Family Time, Veggie Gardening & flower gardens, Canning, Cooking, cross stitching, camping (rustic style), Indoor & outdoor games, Internet & Reading
Favorite Movies Don't really watch much tv but do have a few that I have seen and like... Pretty much anything based on True events ect... Drama, Thriller
Favorite Music Ohhh boy...as I get older I listen to all kinds & has a better meaning to me (if you can understand that is...no rap plz (not music to my ears lol)
Favorite Books Will get back to this list I have many!